glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
What to say? What to say?

Nothing...

No, I have to report back on how the wig changed my life.

It helped me adopt a whole new persona...my true self if you will (and I know you will.)

Yes my true potential as an asshole came shining right on through as soon as I put that wig on.

Where do I begin? Well, I would have to say that wearing a wig definately invites a different kind of attention. The dominant variety would be that of disdain. Therefore, I found myself showing my middle finger more often than usual.

Yes, it made for some pretty catty situations. It also made for the situation where I got to taunt the hipsters hanging out in front of The Troubador, by looking like a trashy party girl and addressing them from the inside of Lauren's friend's friend's flashy SUV.

Yes I would have to say that was one of the prouder moments in my life.

I also found out that people actually are offended by the word, "fuck." You'd think that if you work in an all-night restaurant in Los Angeles you'd get used to hearing things like that but I guess some people will never adjust to the new vernacular.

This behavior might not have had so much to do with the wig as it did the excessive drinking.

Its hard to say really.

10 December 2002 - 9:54 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.