glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
This morning instead of cleaning my sty of a room, which is what I had meant to be doing, I bathed myself in a shower of CDs and CD cases. I may have been doing a performance art piece demonstrating that music cleanses the soul but probably I was just demonstrating that I am clutz and also the poor placement of my CD racks.

While writing this entry I was also tempted to click on a banner for squareblue.diaryland.com. (I would have made that a link but I am in too big of a hurry right now to figure out how.) Anyway, she had a link to a site where you can take a quiz to tell you which My So Called Life character you most resemble. Apparently I am lameass Ann-gel-ah. Who wants to be the main character? I'm upset.
She's Crafty

21 July 2002 - 11:45 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.