glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Yesterday evening I was invited to a sex party by the "leg rubber."

He was kind enough to even allow me to bring a female friend. Can you imagine? What a generous and selfless man.

Of course I considered it a viable option hinging on the opinion of the rest of my girl posse, of which there is 1 girl and 1 boy. The girl of the girl posse of course had questions as to the host of the party, the host of the party, and the location of the party. I gave my default response to most questions asked of me, "I don't know." So she was forced to call him herself. He was determined to be boring, a suspicion I had had as well. Had he been more fun, more clever you know where we have been last night. But the "leg rubber" blew it ...because he is boring. There is a lesson to be learned here. Do you know what it is?

So as a result I was forced to "dine" and then "dash" at Island's in Burbank and it was all K__ Harvey's fault.

Then I went to a normal party where I didn't socialize with anyone except the people I came with and the person who invited me. I did come out ahead though, I actually learned the Hustle. Structured line dances are a godsend for dorks like me. During the dancing though I think I might have disturbed the other guests at the party with my shreiks of joy. This was probably due to the very very strong apple martinis I was being served. Something I haven't had before probably because for the bulk of my drinking days (San Diego) I drank Pabst Blue Ribbon and Budweiser from kegs at bonfires and in the parking lots of apartment buildings.

Then I passed out on Kim harvey and tom ackerman's couch where I stayed until 6:30 am whence I drove back to TO where I now sit, wearing my hospital pants and one of my black hooded zip up sweatshirts.

After this I am going to go buy a wig, a purchase that I hope will change my life forever.

07 December 2002 - 3:40 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.