glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night we out to a bar for nobody's (nobody is the new name of Brian, who has requested to be left off this web page)friends birthday.

We all drank alot and poor Mike K had to hang out with us.

One of nobody's friends' friends told me I was the perfect woman and asked if it would be inappropriate if he gave me his phone number. OF COURSE IT WOULD BE!!!! Duh. I even knew this person from my high school, when and where I was apparently the best girl in town. IF I WAS THE BEST GIRL IN TOWN THEN HOW COME EVERYONE HATED ME???!!!And they did hate me. I am not being just being sensitive. I was always called slut and once even had my car egg-ed. Granted there are worse cases of being picked on but I was obviously one of the "untouchables" at that pathetic, half-assed offering of a daycare center. The point is, though, he knew me in high school, he knew nobody in community college, he should have more respect for nobody. I mean...really. God!

So the bar closed and Mike K, nobody, another one of nobody's friends and I took a cab home, hoping to ditch everyone else. But no, they managed to show up a half an hour later (they must have walked) to start a riot in front of our apartment house.

This morning I came home from yoga to find bloodstains on the sidewalk next to a broken beer bottle. I later found out that they had vandalized a neighbor's house and the police had come and put them all in handcuffs.

Unfortunately none of them went to jail.

Secretly, I am sorry I am not the one who called the police on their stupid asses.

I guess I am foiled again.

13 April 2003 - 5:10 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.