glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
this is molly b: kh I missed tom's call last night!

iloveottawa: oh, that is ok

this is molly b: I left my purse under a table and I didn't hear it ring

iloveottawa: hahaha

this is molly b: yes...

iloveottawa: how was the night?

this is molly b: oh...well

this is molly b: I was kind of bad

iloveottawa: you were bad?

this is molly b: I wandering away from the party alone and some man tried to kidnap me

this is molly b: wandered*

this is molly b: i shouldn't have wandered away but the party was getting boring

this is molly b: how was your night??

iloveottawa: WHAT?

iloveottawa: you really almost got kidnapped?

this is molly b: yes....he grabbed me

iloveottawa: how did you get away?

iloveottawa: did you call the police?

this is molly b: it was on santa monica boulevard so there were other people around

iloveottawa: did they yell and whatnot?

iloveottawa: oh my god! this is terrible!

this is molly b: well he was slick about it

this is molly b: like he was just paling around

iloveottawa: so you were just walking and this happened?

this is molly b: yeah...

this is molly b: he said why are you here alone?

this is molly b: and I just said I'm not alone.. blah blahb blah

this is molly b: he's like I'll take you home

this is molly b: where do you live?

this is molly b: and I said no and he said yes and I said no and he said yes

iloveottawa: were you outside the party?

this is molly b: yeah well I was a few blocks away from it

this is molly b: I had gotten lost in the neighborhood

this is molly b: and ended up on santa monica

this is molly b: this homeless man forced me to take his incense without paying for it too

iloveottawa: so how did you get away from the guy?

this is molly b: it was silly of me...I left the party only because someone accused me of putting sour cream in the salsa

this is molly b: oh I got on my cell phone and then I just started to try to run

this is molly b: and then I got a little louder and a gay couple came up and said something

iloveottawa: How good

this is molly b: (and I did put sour cream in the salsa but it was an accident)

iloveottawa: did someone call the cops?

this is molly b: yes ...

this is molly b: nobody called the cops

this is molly b: it wasn't very obvious what was going on

iloveottawa: Well thank god you are alright!

this is molly b: yes.!

this is molly b: It was a sticky situation

iloveottawa: Thank Jesus for gays!

04 May 2003 - 12:43 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.