glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am very scared.

I have an appointment at the dentist's office today.

Last time I saw a dentist, about 1 year ago, I was immediately detained and given a route canal. DETAINED!!!

Then, I was sent home drooling with a fat cheek, that I absently chewed at the whole way home on the Muni. I was given sympathetic looks by all the motherly types. They looked at me with concern as though I had been separated from my special ed class trip to the museum.

Following my dentention, they continually harassed me at my job with urgent phone calls demanding that I come back to have the rest of the holes in my teeth filled.

I'm like, "get over it...sheesh. Don't you guys have anything better to do?"

But they hid behind the guise of concern for my dental health. The nerve!!!

And oh the nerve, exposed as they drilled at me like a bunch of psychos. I was like, "Hey i am human being here. You wanna ease up on the machinery." And they're like, "At least we're letting you watch Shrek so shut up and open wide."

Then they asked me to pay!

That was $2500 ago.

At least this time I have insurance.

14 May 2003 - 1:30 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.