glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Yesterday at the hair salon when I was being made into a brunette I learned that pink is the new brown!!

Who knew?

They had to dye my hair twice to get the color to come through over my old bleach job. I was there for three hours!! I must really be some kind of diva.

I guess that's okay with me because as someone from WB A&R told me, now I look more PUNK ROCK. Well, ah, fuck yeah, I guess. I mean, I wasn't aware that "punk rock" was the image we're all seeking right now, but then again, I am part of the publicity dept. and we don't have the same creative and stylistic insight as the A&R dept. No we have a whole other manner of answering the phones and arranging travel. ha! (Gosh that's mean, I am sure he meant well by it but I tend to get pretty red hot when I am classified, even if the classification isn't negative.)

Also, when I was at the salon, I got my third parking ticket in one week. Yes. My third one but I am not going to beat myself up over it. No. I will just add it to my list of reasons to hate myself and let bygones be bygones.

In another aspect of my fast-paced and exciting life, I am buying a new couch. I guess there comes a time in every young woman's life when she no longer finds discards found behind the Public Storage to be suitable home furnishings.

Goodbye youth!

18 May 2003 - 3:57 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.