glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am kind of angry right now at nobody.

He never, EVER does what he says he will do. EVER.

There is always some extenuating circumstance where even the tiniest time committment will fall through, never by any fault of his own of course.

I just get tired of him thinking that its okay to forfeit plans with me at the mention of ANYTHING else. ANYTHING...ANYTHING AT ALL.

At the mention of eating Japanese food with someone from his work place I am discarded. HE HATES JAPANESE FOOD!!!!!

And there is always some reason why we can't go places in the same vehicle or at the same times. What IS the fucking problem? Just say it and it will be out and you wont have to hear my bitching all the time. It would so much easier. Whatever benefits are being reaped from this method would be at least doubled.

There is always the complaint that I make such a big deal about everything that comes up. Its true, every single time something happens I make a big deal. I think anything else would be sending the message that it is okay with me if I am last on every list, but its NOT!

I have grown to expect that I will be pawned off or disregarded but it still makes me completely PISSED OFF. After a while it just feels like I am being lied to. Why bother with the charade? Just say, "Hey, you know, we live together and I see you for five minutes when I get home from work and you're getting up to get ready. That's enough for me. I don't need to see you at any other time."

Otherwise a simple, "I'm sorry" might shut me up.

23 May 2003 - 5:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.