glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
ring ring...ring ring...ring ring.

"Hello, Pizza restauraunt, how can I help you?"

Do you serve alcohol?

"Yes we do."

"That's all the help I need."

***

The fucking new intern is trying to steal my job. Everytime I get up he is at my computer going through emails. Emails, by the way, that are to me! When he can't find a way to steal my work space, he's behind me asking me to hurry up so he can get back on the computer. Fuck him!!! After he finally went the fuck home, he called to ask me if I want to carpool from now on!!!!! I'd walk before that ever happened.

I am going out to drink my frustrations away, its a crying shame I won't be able to drink him away while I'm at it.

28 May 2003 - 8:48 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.