glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I know I promised to stir up some action today but I haven't been able to think of anything good.

***

Last weekend when I was standing in the empty yard of a San Francisco magnet school in Portrero Hill, I turned to nobody and said, "Wouldn't it be neat if one day everyone in San Francisco woke up to find that all cars had finally just given up clinging to the streets at a 45 degree angle slid to the bottoms of the hills."

First he said something to the effect that I am crazy/psycho but then asked, "But why would that happen?"

"Well," I'd replied. "Obviously because of some shift in gravity or magnetism or something."

He said he thought that an flash oil slick would make more sense.

When nobody's right...he's right. Ain't nothin' I can say about it.

31 May 2003 - 12:02 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.