glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Well...

A birthday party definitely happened this weekend. It definitely, definitely happened. And there was definitely a bounce house there and definitely a keg. And we definitely surprised Kim Harvey. And I definitely could have bounced all night, I definitely could have bounced all night, I definitely could have bounced, bounced, bounced...all night. (But due to noise restrictions in the North Hollywood area, the bounce house had to be powered down at 11pm, for shame.)

Also, my cold cold heart was definitely warmed when I saw her reaction to Mike M and I wheeling in her refurbished bike that had been out of comission since I have known her. "Is that my bike?!?!" she cried with surprise. And yes, yes it was definitely her bike. I had to turn away to hide the tears that welled up in my eyes because far be it from me to look like a wussy-baby in front of my friends and/or have my mascara run.

'Tis certainly better to give than to receive...tis certainly.

29 September 2003 - 11:13 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.