glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
There is a certain publicist at work who is always mocking my adoration for Bright Eyes and Connor Oberst and sometimes going as far to accuse of being a fan of bands like Midtown to whom I have never even listened.

He is always saying, "oh that's Molly, she's just emo, don't pay her any mind." However, his lovely young assistant is a bit more discerning and approving of me and corrects him by saying, "No Molly is indielicious." And though I don't like labels very much, I'll take that one if I must have one of the two.

On Friday morning, however, I had to confess to them as I'll do now to you, dear diary, I have been feeling slightly more emo lately, than I have been indielicious.

There I said it, lately I have been filled with sensitivity and humility, though, I must confess the dye is fading from my hair. I'll have to fix that.

09 November 2003 - 12:20 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.