glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
...a complaint about street parking, if I may. Personally, I am not a huge, huge fan of something I'd like to call the deceptive hydrant and I think you can guess why.

What fire hydrants seem to represent, aside from the obvious connotations about saving lifes and la la la, is false hope, and I think its cruel. RARELY, do I park on the street that I live on and most of the time I don't even bother to look but instead resign myself to parking on the main cross street or...near the houses, which is a whole other rant in (AND of) itself.

Yes my son, the deceptive hydrant, it can really be a bitch. It really really can.

06 December 2003 - 1:31 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.