glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today at work, as I was sitting outside in the eucalyptis garden, smoking my cigarette, I thought up two plans for my evening. One was to go get a french manicure and the other was to officially declare every other Monday night, "Do Nice Things For Other People Night." Obviously, there is an inherent scheduling conflict there, however, I did complete the most important task which was helping Keren in my office put together a national distribution list for the Von Bondies.

I always enjoy going throught the database at work when another person is present, that way we can talk shit on everyone together.

We came across a certain music editor who had attended my high school, a boy that I always hated because once he kicked my brother in the face and gave him a bloody lip and because his sister used to beat me up in the locker room and call me a lesbian (she was one of many, mind you.)

So I said to the girls at work, "let me put it to you this way, the birckheads hate the babcocks. we have an ongoing hillbilly rivalry." They just looked at me and laughed, most likely thinking to themselves, "God, Molly is fucked up."

26 January 2004 - 8:16 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.