glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
pig hugger: http://homepage.mac.com/evanbaumgardner/iMovieTheater6.html

this is molly b : okay

this is molly b : this is totally weird

pig hugger: the leonard nimoy song? you don't love it? love it to bits and pieces? love it like the retarded little brother you never had?

this is molly b : i love it real real hard

pig hugger: good, good

pig hugger): i was worried for a minute

this is molly b : haha

this is molly b : i am on codiene

pig hugger: yay!

pig hugger: i drank koolaid earlier!

this is molly b : what kind of kool aid?

pig hugger: blue

pig hugger: is there any other kind?

pig hugger: i'm pretty sure there isn't.

this is molly b : i like red

pig hugger: you bastard.

pig hugger: YOU BASTARD.

pig hugger: I HATE YOU.

this is molly b : I LIKE RED

this is molly b : ITS GOOD

this is molly b : SHUT UP

this is molly b : IM NOT LISTENING TO YOU

pig hugger: I HATE YOU AND YOUR STUPID RED-LIKING STUPIDNESS.

pig hugger: YOU SHUTUP

this is molly b : NO NO NO

this is molly b : YOU SHUT UP

this is molly b : I CAN'T HEAR YOU

pig hugger: I'M NOT LISTENING TO YOU NOT LISTENING TO ME, JERKFACE

this is molly b : LALALALA

pig hugger: SHUTUP

pig hugger: I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!

pig hugger: I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!I HATE YOU!

pig hugger: TIMES INFINITY

this is molly b : no no no noNO NO NONO NOONONON O

this is molly b : NOOOO

this is molly b : TAKE IT BACK

pig hugger: NO!

this is molly b : YES

pig hugger: YOU SHUTUP

this is molly b : i am posting this on my diary

this is molly b : HA HA!

this is molly b : you cannot stop me

this is molly b : i am a free woman

pig hugger: DAMN YOU STRAIGHT TO HELL AND BACK

pig hugger: AND STUFF

pig hugger: JERKS

this is molly b : you're the real jerk here

this is molly b : THE REAL ONE!

pig hugger: nuh uh

pig hugger: NUH UH

pig hugger: YOU TAKE THAT BACK, SPLEENHEAD

this is molly b : NEVER

this is molly b : EVER

pig hugger: YES

pig hugger: DO IT

this is molly b : i must lie down

pig hugger: RIGHT NOW

pig hugger: oh

pig hugger: well

pig hugger: if you must, you must

this is molly b : these will be my last words

pig hugger: pignugger

pig hugger: er

pig hugger: nugget, i mean

pig hugger: damnit

this is molly b : off i go pig hugger

02 February 2004 - 6:14 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.