glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
HOW INCREDIBLY RIDICULOUS CAN THINGS GET BEFORE I REALLY GO OFF THE DEEP END? That said, dear diary, here is an email I received at work today, A CORPORATE EMAIL. ....

-----Original Message-----

From: Facilities Office

Sent: Tuesday, February 10, 2004 5:45 PM

To: *WBR All Burbank (WBR)

Subject: Employee Product Order

I have a large surplus of the Part y Time Karaoke series for any one interested in purchasing the individual cds consisting of 16 tracks each. See attached for titles. Each cd is $3.15 (tax included) with your employee discount.

If you would like to buy any of these please contact me in the Facilities office at extension 33491 or reply by email.

Administrative Services

I like it here.

10 February 2004 - 5:47 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.