glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I remember the first person who said the words, "b-sides" to me. It was Hue Quach, Le's oldest younger sister. It was in 2001 and we were driving from San Francisco to Thousand Oaks for Thanksgiving. Le was staying to celebrate with her boyfriend's parents. She was talking about Weezer b-sides. She was a math major and never spoke throughout my high school experience. Well only on occasion. She always had her nose in a book. Yet she moved to Berkeley and things changed for her. It was weird though, she had to explain to me what a "b-side" was, because apparently I had a tape of a Weezer b-side. Now I am the one who works for the record company and she continues to do math.

It interests me.

09 February 2004 - 11:54 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.