glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
There's just never enough time. Yesterday after about a third of Warner Bros. Records employees were laid off I went home and slept from 7pm to 8am.

I feel like such an asshole calling up the press being all friendly and bullshitting with them when I know the person next to me will be gone on Friday. I feel like I should just sit here and be quiet but that kind of behavior seems to get a person laid off.

I almost wish it was me that got the ax, I don't want to be here to try and figure out what we're going to do without all of these people. Its going to be serious hell. Hopefully my other job really does come through, it looks really promising so I am not that worried. I'll feel bad for the only other two girls that will be left.

03 March 2004 - 2:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.