glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I regret to report that I will be leaving the Instant Messenger in light of my boss' new attitude that what is good for the goose is not also good for the gander. Apparently, he believes I am made of magic and that tour press just springs from within me, instantaneously and with little effort. Nothing takes time, not even writing a press release for which I have no information aside from, yes, this person makes music, the music is acoustic, (though I haven't heard it) and they have a record deal.

Maybe this is a good thing, I am working on six tours right now and will have 5 new records out by the end of summer. There is no room for effing up.

I can now be reached on AIM, in my off hours at: workdrinkrepeat.

No joke.

21 April 2004 - 7:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.