glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I think that next time I am a party or a bar or something where they let you smoke I will say to everyone, "Hey guys, let's pretend that our cigarettes are really heavy!" and see if anyone wants to.

Also, last night, aliens tried to abduct me.

They really, really did. But I resisted. It was rude of them to come in in the middle of the night like that. If you're going to abduct someone, at least let them say goodbye to their loved ones, assholes.

Anyway, if they come back tonight I will probably go with them to see what happens. The Earth's a sinking ship and I'm jumping!

Tell everyone I loved them!

05 May 2004 - 2:03 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.