glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am so lucky! Today in my fruit salad I got three blackberries, 5 strawberries and lots of pineapple. It is because my cafeteria husband loves me back.

Tomorrow at lunch when he hands me my order I am going to say, "I love you." When he asks for clarification, as I'm sure he will, I will say, "oh, I mean, thank you!"

In other news, last night's party was fun. It was kind of a neat hall downtown with a high enough ceiling to allow the heat to rise. I got to see Dios, who turn out to be really great and have the potential to be come new favorite band of the month. They covered The Pixies too, so even if their own songs weren't that great, which they were, I would still love them. The pinata portion of the evening was a bit scary, I kept having flashbacks to KH's b-day party when Earth got hit with the stick. I just don't like to see two people weilding sticks in a large crowd of people. DKD gave chase to the goodies that fell out when the pinata opened. He gave me some silly putty he rescued, I was honored.

At the Little Joy afterward, I got into another conversation about ebay fashion. This seems to happen nearly every time I go there lately.

...and that is okay with me.

06 May 2004 - 12:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.