glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have the perfect thing to say to my boss on that day far into the future when I find employment elsewhere and it is time for me to leave here.

I will go into his office and quietly shut the door behind me. I will sit down on his couch and I will say, "Brian, we need to talk."

And in a loud shrill voice he will say, "Why!?!? What about?" As is his usual behavior.

"I have found employment elsewhere. Its time for me to move on."

Again he will say, in a loud, shrill voice, "WHY!?!?"

And I will say, "Its nothing personal, its just that we're different you know? You're more of a 'yeah totally' kind of a person whereas I am more of a 'yes definitely,' kind of person...you understand."

And he will understand.

Because I will be exactly right.

11 May 2004 - 3:07 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.