glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Tonight at Spaceland as I was asked a personal question by a scenestery person and as I proceeded to give my honest response (which is the last thing I should have done because, duh, its LA, the land of the fake and disaffected) a fucking picture was snapped. If that thing ends up on that stupid polaroidscene.com site I will kill myself. As God is my witness, I will fucking kill myself.

In other news, last night I saw The Maltese Falcon for this first time. I have decided to model the rest of my life on Humphrey Bogart's character in that movie. Henceforward, please note, I will no long answer to Molly B but to Humphrey B.

I am the female Humphrey B.

18 May 2004 - 1:32 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.