glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Recent text messages I have sent, from oldest to most recent just as they appear in the phone:

Hi? doNde esta?

We'll meet at your house around 930

Are you with your Mumsy?

good work! have a safe trip don't forget to handshake timmy

And also the fountHead is a really good book

Just got in from work...so tired...must sleep

I call Shenanigans on you!

Asparagus makes your urine smell like garbage

Band is on at 945

Everything okay?

All is well, my condolences

He found another ticket if you want it call fred at ### ### ####. I'm done with this, not my ticket and I'm not the one who wants to go

Per Jordan there are noise bands at spaceland tonight

I an neither confirm nor deny too got for that place tonight i'd rather "stay cool"

Still on the fence but I might have to catch the exciting conclusion to the earthquake movie

Do you want to go around 10?

I feel like there should be dancing

I'm going to stay home tonight have to get up early and save my apartment

I've been given a punishment 2 shots of jim beam my idea

still laughing about that cat comment somebody medicate me! please

Kinda but it has to be our little secret based on the number of offers i turned down

Deal give me 20 mins

We are going bowling at shatto bowl you 7hould join us

I wanna know what love is. i want you to show me

g'afternoon sleepyhead carpe diem i am junk shopping of course

I show them...i am liberated!

:) dinner was lovely thank you for the recommendation john and pat were very pleased how was yr meeting?

13 June 2004 - 9:28 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.