glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have received a big giant mystery box!! Actually, its not really a mystery, it comes to me from ebay and I have an idea of what's inside. I won't open here at the sweatshop because they girls at the other machines always make fun of me for buying so many things from ebay. So, now...as a result of their ridicule they will deprived of the beautiful vision that I know lies inside the box. They are not worthy of the joys of ebay. Little do they know what they are missing out on.

LITTLE DO THEY KNOW.

PS -- I have decided to start calling my boss "Rose" a la "Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead." So...when he says, "MOL!!!! Did you request the Green Day archives?!?!" I can say, "I'm right on top of that Rose."

So fun, so great.

23 June 2004 - 10:25 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.