glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I don't think I've ever met someone that I've "like" liked where I don't get completely frantic and obsessive at the first sign that the aquaintanceship might turn into something more.

That's no way to live and its a crazy notion to think that something like that could be sustained over a substantial period of time. I've tested this method and failed at it. Frenzied power struggles and passive agressive games aren't signs of deep love or passion, they're signs that emotions aren't matching up.

Anyway, right now I don't feel like I am in a position where I am overthinking or being pressured to embellish on what's happening.

Its a nice thing.

26 June 2004 - 12:28 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.