glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I wonder if it is offensive to the people of Philadelphia when trashy out-of-towners (people from LA) call it "philly." I am sure there is a certain right of passage I haven't earned and so I refrain from ever saying or typing it, even though it is a real timesaver.

I mean, I know I am offended when people say "cali." But to me, it doesn't matter where you're from, you can be from "cali" and its still bad. Nobody should say that. Ever.

I just found a condom behind my phone. A hint from a secret admirer here in the office?

Today I am sending my pitches from boss' email account, copying myself and signing as myself. Ha ha suckers, you will read my spam and you will like it.

30 June 2004 - 12:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.