glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Argh!

I just rode my bike to c clark's house so that we could go out to dinner to celebrate her return from the land of arizona but guess what I didn't ride home???

MY BIKE is what!!

I couldn't remember the flipping combination to the stupid combination lock so its over there right now chained to her stair rail and I had to be driven home by K Sperka and John Fuller.

to make this situation even more shameful I knew the combination when I got to c clark's house because I had to use it to open the lock and wrap it around the stupid bike and the stupid railing. God! I'm such a flipping idiot!!

Fear not, I know the combination is comprised of the numbers 6, 4, 1, and 9. I am just not sure which order they go in and I have a sneaking suspicion that one of those numbers is actually a five.

PS -- Tonight we dined with Giovanni Ribisi, Jonathan Silverman and Christina Ricci. Yah...we did. We really, really did.

05 July 2004 - 11:38 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.