glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Lately all I seem to be able to do is put my foot in my mouth. Yesterday evening while at dinner with RNB I proclaimed that I "despise radio people." 2-3 minutes later I look to my right to find one of the radio people from work sitting at the table next to mine. Nice one.

Tonight, after the warped tour, at dinner with MCR I'm listening to Ken from a&r discuss his ex-girlfriend the "wacktress," telling us never to date actors. Penny says, "yeah or musicians." All I did was ask, was it because they're such attention whores. I don't know how loud I said it luckily during that time the guitarist, Ray, who was at our table was in the bathroom. I think the singer might have been within earshot though I'm hoping not. Possible foot in mouth, results of the incident are yet to be determined.

I really love those boys and their managers, it would really hurt me if I said something to offend any one of them. I guess I just felt too comfortable. That's always something I try to avoid, feeling too comfortable. I've been told its that I don't like who I am, I think its more out of respect for other people.

Maybe I'll go read that book I've been reading, A Million Little Pieces, and draw comparisons between the narrator and people I know and stay up all night thinking about it.

It was discovered today that my boss and I share a same favorite song, "Sleepwalk" by Santo and Johnny. He's not a bad guy, he really, really isn't.

08 July 2004 - 12:14 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.