glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Its official: I AM GETTING A BREAST REDUCTION ONCE AND FOR ALL!!!

Today as I was being called into the department head's office to gossip about the people in marketing she yells out in her British accent, that, in all honesty, is getting tiresome, "MOL! THAT BRA IS TOO SMALL FOR YOU!!!" Much to the delight of her assistant and my boss. So I ran out and slammed the door which delighted them ever further as I knew it would. I proceeded to tell her via Instant Messenger that we are not friends anymore. I kept my rebuttal to myself..."You're just jealous because you've spent these past 8 months since having your VERY VERY LARGE MASCULINE-SEEMING GIRL BABY starving yourself and lost your own breasts."

I also resisted making the point I've always wanted to make which is, "You've lived in this country for upwards of 15 years...its time to let the accent go."

In short, I'm nice and everyone else is mean. =)

The end.

PS -- Probably not the best idea to wear a black bra with a white t-shirt but Samantha on Who's The Boss did it and nobody said a word.

26 July 2004 - 6:20 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.