glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
The events of yesterday found me riding in a limosine with a friend of Mischa Barton's. I, not realizing she was a friend of Mischa's, upon hearing her name mentioned, blurted out my favorite pet name for her, "OH! The 40-year old, 18-year old?"

The story led on to circumstances that would suggest a friendship between the two girls. Nikki, always the professional, tried to save me by saying, "Yes. She is very mature looking.

Foot in mouth, once again. But...don't go demanding respect for being on The OC. And she does look really old! Like 40, and her hair is all grayish and puffy. I mean, these are facts! Hard, cold, facts.

I'm tired of playing The Emperor's New Clothes. Its time to face the truth.

I shall cling to my beliefs like Charlton Heston clung to his final, dying words in Soylent Green, "Soylent Green is peopllllleeee!"

Except when they are carrying me away in a stretcher after I've worked myself into a frenzy, I will be crying out, "Mischa Barton. She's a 40-year old 18-year olddddd!!"

08 August 2004 - 12:10 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.