glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Sometimes you just feel like there's no end to whatever you're doing that you don't want to be doing. Or maybe you'd want to be doing it if the circumstances were different but you're not sure if you're being too idealistic. People act like idealism is a saintly characteristic. I don't know if that's it though. Sometimes I think I've given up on my idealism, sometimes I think I should give up on my idealism because it prevents from accepting my current situation.

When I was kid I went on a lot of vacations in the summer time. I would be gone for more than a month every summer. I wonder if my life would have been different if I had been one of the kids who stayed home. Being gone for a month really fragments your life. I wonder if I would be different if I hadn't been given an escape every summer.

11 August 2004 - 9:18 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.