glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Yahoo!! I got that other job. I am so glad/relieved. What does this mean for me?

No more generalized assistant work for anyone other than myself

More decent hours, I think.

Lunch with Cousin Sean whenever I want because he works right across the street.

Pay would be more for fewer hours.

Also, scariness involved being totally responsible for making press happen, nobody to bail me out, probably a lack of things work related to complain about.

Back to pros, more free space in my head where I'm not grumbling about being mistreated (esp. regarding the size of my breasts/legs.)

A new feeling!!! I love the "new" feeling. And soon, I will move and have another new feeling. This is great, this is what I thrive on.

17 August 2004 - 2:22 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.