glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
May I just say that since returning from my vacation I have stopped calling people "dude" so often. Also, since almost being fired yesterday I have decided to start keeping everyone with the slightest interest in my progress with tour press "abreast" of it...in those terms exactly. Its just my way of getting in a little clandestine sexual harassment because while the recipient may not view it as harassment it is most definitely intended that way.

I should also mention that I am now the proud mommy of a FSB (free standing bungalow) in Echo Park, CA. KH is the other mommy of it...but its not what you might think.

31 August 2004 - 1:53 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.