glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
This morning I woke up to a drawing of a cowboy who, if I recall, was saying, "yeehah!" I proceeded to shower and dress myself in a something of a stupor, rushing around in a trance, not paying attention. When I finally looked in the mirror it became clear to me that I had dressed myself like a cowgirl, plaid skirt, ruffley shirt, and the cowboy (girl) boots.

On the way to work, as I drove past the Gene Autry museum a song about cowboys and indians came on a mixed CD that someone gave me!

Okay...weirrrd! Cowgirl by default? Please advise.

01 September 2004 - 10:26 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.