glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: whatver man
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: you just don't like being criticized
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: fuck that
this is molly b: do you like being criticized?
this is molly b: and why does criticism have to be part of a frienship?
this is molly b: if i want people to criticize me all i have to do is go outside and be around strangers
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: I would hope my friends would be the MOCT critical
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: MOST
this is molly b: why>?
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: Molly we are from different worlds man
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: and thast cool
this is molly b: is that why you like being criticized by your friends?
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: its not about like or dislike
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: if someone gives me their opinion
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: i listen and decide for myself wether i agree
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: i could care less either way if someon criticizes me
this is molly b: apparently
this is molly b: you do realize most people aren't like that
this is molly b: right?
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: Molly i wll never criticize you again
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: promise
this is molly b: you will do what you want, that's not my point
this is molly b: i didn't even mean to have this conversation
this is molly b: i have just been staying home alot and I know you do too
this is molly b: i thought we would talk about why we don't go out
this is molly b: that's all
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: uum
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: no I g out
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: I go out alot actually
this is molly b: you never used to
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: I was only staying hime because of the Lsat
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: thats over and done
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: I think we view the wordl differently and thats okay
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: but understand I am not going to be some timmid kid sitting in the corner scared to go into the world
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: taking up the least amount of space possible
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: thats not who I am
this is molly b: not who i am either
this is molly b: i'm just over the world
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: well all I can say is that its the one you live in
somebody who thinks I care about his opinion: and in the simplist terms - deal with it

I SO enjoy being better than everyone else. Can I just say that?

13 October 2004 - 10:47 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.