glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last week my boss called me into his office to tell me that I had to take this singer to the red carpet at the Teen People party on Sunday. I first asked him if he was kidding and when he said he wasn't I feel to my knees and said, please please don't me go!! I hate those parties!! And (young female artist) always trys to molest me.

He insisted that I must go so I then threw myself on the floor as though I was being stabbed. He ignored the whole thing and started discussing what I should wear.

Ryan says that kind of behavior isn't very professional. I work in records, its just not a professional profession.

I just wanted to get that off my chest.

PS - Bijou Phillips was there and she was screaming at the cops that they were scaring her and she was afraid they were going to shoot her or something like that. At that moment I felt at one with her...because I am always afraid the cops are going to shoot me too.

17 November 2004 - 11:05 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.