glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Recently, since living with a roommate, I have become very used to having other people around. This greatly contrasts how I spent the previous year of my life, alone much of the time, except when at work or in hyper-social situations.

I have grown dependent on the presence of these other people in my day-to-day life.

Is this what other people have felt like? And to think the amount of pride I derived out of being independent, aloof and cold.

Maybe I am trading one type of interaction with another, from cold and casual to warm and intimate.

There are probably people who aren't so lucky as I have become. I don't feel so sorry for people who are alone. There are pros and cons to both situations.

24 November 2004 - 10:15 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.