glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
It is kind of sad that the last piece of unconquered land is now gone. This is what we did with it. We built stucco boxes to sell hamburgers and tacos out of and roads in between them so if we want we can get in our cars and eat tacos from the same restaurant in a different location.

There are fewer and fewer things I don't hate about the United States every single day. There is pretty much nothing I see that doesn't make me angry. I fundamentally disagree with capitalism and everything I see that I hate, which is pretty much everything I see, are the direct results of it.

The End

21 March 2005 - 3:00 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.