glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

So the other day when I was dining with my co-workers for lunch, a girl walked by our window seat wearing what I thought was a very cute, albeit eccentric and mismatched, outfit. Some kind of tight skirt that belled out into ruffles at the bottom and and some layered shirt combo thing. Cute green shoes.

So the bookkeeper says, "umm, Bjork called. She wants her outfit back." I thought it was pretty funny, particularly because if someone said that about me when I walked by (which would not happen) I would feel complimented. But the bookkeeper is of a different breed than I. The oversized button-down shirt and black jeans breed it would seem.

It would have been funny if I had said, "Chandler from FRIENDS called. He wants his joke back."

22 April 2005 - 11:23 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.