glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Well. It's Monday again and so that means it's back to my usual screaming and whining:

If there is something that bothers me more than people who use typewriters because they haven't yet learned the magic of the PC, it's people who reply to email BELOW the original message. So basically when you open it, it looks like they just sent you back the message you wrote. I mean, I know that's what's going on, it doesn't illude me or anything. But I also know that you can control it and write back at the top. Like a regular, decent human being.

Also today, I continue to be creeped out by my parents. I am going to Argentina with Ryan in late June and their reaction to the news was...creepy. Despite this, I am excited to go.

PS -- The receptionist's last day was on Friday so in honor of that I stole her old/my new chair this morning. I always had coveted it for myself as it is much smaller than the big leather old man chair I had before that was designed for someone whose ass's surface area was much greater than that of my own ass.

16 May 2005 - 5:47 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.