glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Everyone who lives in the state of California needs to go see the Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room, pronto.

You'll be so pissed. I'm pissed about the $250 energy bill I got for one month of service during the rolling blackouts. That was July in San Diego and I didn't even have air conditioning. What the fuck? But it's not like I lost my entire 401K over it or my pension like the employees of Enron, Arthur Anderson, and any other company that allowed itself to be bought by Enron during that time.

I swear, if for some odd reason I ever come across a former Enron executive or trader I will break my hand punching him directly in the teeth.

21 May 2005 - 9:27 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.