glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Yahoo...I booked my first television appearance. Not for me...one of my guys. So that's good.

Also, today in the meeting Ron seemed to be doing some kind of hip-hop hand positioning, like, elbows out, shoulders shrugged up, with the tops of his hands facing out and his fingers pointed slightly in and slightly down. Then he would shove them downward in a perpendicular motion while saying in a sort of a bragging voice, "Well...I've got my contract. What does he have?" Then he'd bring his hands back up.

Nothing like seeing that from a 60-yr old white man who drives an '80s Ferrari.

Also, a quick note to my hair: You're really testing my nerves lately.

Okay! LUNCH! Koo Koo Roo here I come! Honk, Screech!

25 May 2005 - 1:57 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.