glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Here I am in Montauk, NY. Last night we went out on the town for what was sort of a bachelorette party for my cousin's fiance. They're rowdy here. A different kind of rowdiness than at home and it was very interesting for me to observe. It's funny to think that I could have just as easily spent my life here had my dad been someone willing to work seasonally in the hospitality industry. It is no coincidence that I always feel so welcome here. I am not saying that the warmth is put-on, just that it's what these people do. This is my second home. Everyone feels like family and actually, alot of them are.

They also have very good ice cream here, better than any ice cream anywhere else. I've had lobster and ice cream both days.

I'm both happy and sad to leave here tomorrow for home.

19 June 2005 - 9:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.