glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Probably one of the saddest things accesible to me during the working day is the lost and found section on craigslist. It's sometimes people who have lost their wedding ring or cell phone but most often it's people looking for their pets. I feel so sorry for them and I want to write them all emails telling them that I will keep an eye out for their pet and that I hope they find them soon but I think they might think I am a weirdo or looking for romance or something.

Also, why do I feel I need to seek out sadness while I am at work? This may be tied in to the fact that I specifically like sad movies and this is the best I can do to fill that interest while appearing to be working.

21 July 2005 - 12:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.