glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

I don't feel like writing on here until I can come up with something to say about New Orleans. As of now, I don't feel I have the right to comment. I will say I am not surprised by Bush's inept response. Flying down there in Airforce 1 and taking photos with a few young black girls doesn't really count for much of anything at all.

Even the people who voted for Bush have figured out he should be doing better than this. Word is, he went straight back to the White House, got out a fresh red pen and went right back to cutting taxes for rich people and cutting services for poor people.

A little off the top and a little off the bottom.

05 September 2005 - 12:55 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.