glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

I like how in the UK (and maybe Canada too)"scuzzy!" means something good.

I also like that they have come up with the word "wonky" as a substitute for weird.

In a minute here I am going to turn on NPR very softly and see if the radio police in the other room notice.

The best thing about this being the last Wednesday of September is that the last Friday of September will be here in two days and you know what that means! MIDNITE RYDAZZ!!!! I have not been since the cult ride when hundreds of people showed up (including the people who work at Chango) and violence broke out (probably because of the people who work at Chango.)

Also, this will be my first long(er) distance ride since acquiring my new bicicleta. I am told that there are a few other ladies about lately with the very same pink Bianchi. ...so at least I know I will be in fashion.

28 September 2005 - 12:07 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.