glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies

Jon Stewart you are my all time hero. I love you, love you, love you!

I did not get to watch Bill O'Reilly on your show last night but C. Clark did send me a link to a nice clip of your time together. I love, love, loved it! I sat here at my desk, clapping and cheering while I watched.

When are we going to sit by the fire and drink egg nog together? Also, when are you going to invite Tom Likus on??? Soon I hope, he is in desperate need of the smackdown.

love, molly

PS, I don't have a fireplace so we may have to go to Taix, the french restaurant down the street. K?

* * * *

It occurs to me that I have not taken a long distance car trip by myself in quite a while and I used to do it all the time. I think I might miss doing that. I remember when I learned a trick to differentiate the spelling of the word 'desert' from the spelling of the word, 'dessert,' my mom told me that 'dessert' had two S's because you always want more of it and 'desert' only had one because you always want less of it. A helpful device, no doubt but now, in my twilight years, I find that I almost prefer the desert to dessert.

19 October 2005 - 11:06 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.