glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Well...

Since I can't sleep, I might as well stay out all night, right? Tonight I furnished Daniel with a Brit to ask questions to and play dice with so I think that means I am a pretty good friend. This Brit was hijacked from a work-related event at The Echo and if I ever went anywhere else aside from The Echo I might not recognize myself when I woke up the next day.

Now I am eating potato leek soup from MASA and if I ever ate anywhere except for MASA I might not recognize myself if/when I woke up the next day.

Tomorrow night there are plans to "rage." I have proof of this because I received a voicemail tonight at approximately 8:30pm saying "molly. it's thursday and tomorrow is friday ,which is the night we had plans to rage remember? I will IM you about it tomorrow." So there you have it. The Brit has been recruited for this as well because as the story goes he has only met sober people during his entire three-month stay in Los Angeles, CA. Well...that's just no fun then, now is it??

Also, I think this Brit, as I have called him though he prefers to identify "english", I think he owes me three dimes. But he also might not.

Oh and I met this person through work so it's totally on the up and up. In case any minds were wondering -- not to be confused with wandering, though I suppose both are equally as likely.

11 November 2005 - 2:52 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.