glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Myspace keeps growing more and more creepy. Honestly. I'm getting really wary of always being shown photos of strangers when I log in to check my messages. It's like we're being offered as commodities to each other. We ARE being offered as commodities to each other! "Soylent Green is people!"

It is about 10:30 at night and I have only just now taken off the boots I put on this morning at 8:30 and it feels so very nice to have my feet out of them. So nice that now I feel sorry for myself for wearing them all day, even though it was my idea. I can (or can't, not sure which) imagine what it must be like to be in the military and have to sleep in them sometimes.

28 November 2005 - 11:02 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.